• Outdoor Shop Oberstdorf mit Bekleidung, Schuhen und Accessoires von Scott und Salomon f├╝r Mountainbike und Trailrunning

NTC Mountain Shop - Function & Style for active People

Our NTC Outdoor shops are located right on the spot - at the valley stations of Nebelhorn and Fellhorn. Here you will find everything you need for a decent mountain adventure.

New in 2020: PATAGONIA Outdoor Clothing & Equipment

New in 2020: PATAGONIA Outdoor Clothing & Equipment

Functional. Stylish. And sustainable. With Patagonia, Californian climbing and surfing spirit moves into our shops. Patagonia is characterized by high-quality outdoor and lifestyle clothing. Their philosophy is: Make the best product. Do not cause unnecessary damage. And use the company to protect the environment. We like that as much as the Patagonia collection.

Just a little taste:


Functional Outdoor Clothing

Functional Outdoor Clothing

Jogging, hiking, cycling - everybody who loves outdoor sports and exercises outdoors needs functional clothing. You are protected against wind and rain and you have the right freedom of movement. High-quality outdoor clothing also ensures the body's thermal management.

In our Outdoor shop in Oberstdorf you will find high-end clothing of brands like Patagonia, Salomon and Scott. We look forward to welcome you and prepare you for wind and weather!

Outdoor Footwear

Outdoor Footwear

Good footwear has to offer stability and safety in any terrain. Combined with low weight and a perfect fit, it provides optimum freedom of movement and comfort on the mountain and in leisure time. You will find a large selection of leading outdoor shoe brands for different outdoor activities.

Outdoor Accessoires

Outdoor Accessoires

We offer a wide range of outdoor accessories. Whether trail running or hikig poles, headlamps, backpacks or sunglasses for hiking, biking or leisure time. In our shops you can equip yourself for the adventure on the mountain.

Via Ferrata

Via Ferrata

The Nebelhorn is the starting point of the scenic Hindelanger via ferrata, the longest and most demanding via ferrata in the Allgaeu. Climbing and mountaineering enthusiasts have the possibility to rent climbing equipment from Edelrid in our NTC Shop directly at the Nebelhorn valley station in Oberstdorf.


Bike rental

Bike rental

Bike tours

Bike tours

Trail running

Trail running



ICON PUNKT
Arrival
ICON WETTER
Weather
ICON CAMERA
Webcam
ICON TELEFON
+498322989601
JOIN US
Follow us
ICON BRIEF
E-Mail

NTC SPORTS

Nebelhornstra├če 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Phone +49 8322 989601
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

OPENING HOURS

SUMMER
Nebelhorn: daily 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fellhorn: daily 9.00 am - 1.00 pm and 2.00 pm - 6.00 pm
WINTER
Monday - Sunday: 8.00 am - 6.00 pm

DE | EN

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook

• Outdoor Shop Oberstdorf mit Bekleidung, Schuhen und Accessoires von Scott und Salomon für Mountainbike und Trailrunning

NTC Mountain Shop - Funktion & Style für aktive Menschen

Unsere NTC Outdoor Shops befinden sich direkt am Ort des Geschehens - an den Talstationen von Nebelhorn und Fellhorn. Hier findest Du alles, was Du für ein anständiges Bergabenteuer brauchst.

Neu ab Sommer 2020: PATAGONIA Outdoor Clothing & Equipment

Neu ab Sommer 2020: PATAGONIA Outdoor Clothing & Equipment

Funktionell. Stylisch. Und nachhaltig. Mit PATAGONIA haben wir uns ein Stück kalifornischen Kletter- und Surfspirit in den Laden geholt. PATAGONIA zeichnet sich durch hochwertige Outdoor und Lifestyle Bekleidung aus. Ihre Philosophie lautet: Stelle das beste Produkt her. Richte keinen unnötigen Schaden an. Und nutze das Unternehmen dazu, die Umwelt zu schützen. Das gefällt uns. Genauso die PATAGONIA Kollektion.

Ein kleiner Vorgeschmack:


Funktionsbekleidung

Funktionsbekleidung

Joggen, Wandern, Radfahren - wer Sport treibt oder sich viel in der Natur bewegt, der kommt an Funktionsbekleidung nicht mehr vorbei. Sie schützt nicht nur vor Wind und Regen, sondern gibt die richtige Bewegungsfreiheit und sorgt zudem für das Thermomanagement des Körpers.

In unserem Outdoor Shop findest Du neben der neuen PATAGONIA Kollektion hochwertige Bekleidung der Marken Salomon und Scott. Wir beraten Dich gerne, damit Du auch bei Wind und Wetter bestens gerüstet bist!

Schuhe

Schuhe

Schuhe, die in jedem Terrain Stabilität und Sicherheit bieten. Kombiniert mit geringem Gewicht und perfekter Passform sorgen sie für optimale Bewegungsfreiheit und Komfort am Berg und in der Freizeit. Bei uns findest Du eine große Auswahl führender Hersteller für die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche.

Accessoires

Accessoires

Wir führen ein breites Sortiment an Outdoor-Accessoires. Ob Teleskop- oder Faltstöcke, Stirnlampen, Rucksäcke oder Sonnenbrillen. Bei uns kann man sich für das Abenteuer am Berg ausrüsten.

Klettersteig

Klettersteig

Das Nebelhorn ist der Ausgangspunkt des aussichtsreichen Hindelanger Klettersteigs, dem längsten und anspruchsvollsten Klettersteig im Allgäu. Unsere kletter- und bergsportaffinen Kunden haben die Möglichkeit in unserem NTC Shop direkt an der Nebelhorn Talstation Klettersteigausrüstung von Edelrid zu leihen.


Bike Verleih

Bike Verleih

Bike Touren

Bike Touren

Trailrunning

Trailrunning



ICON PUNKT
Anfahrt
ICON WETTER
Wetter
ICON CAMERA
Webcam
ICON TELEFON
+498322989601
JOIN US
Follow us
ICON BRIEF
E-Mail

NTC SPORT

Nebelhornstraße 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Tel. +49 8322 989601
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

SOMMER
Nebelhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Fellhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
WINTER
Mo.-So. 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

DE | EN

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook